Log in
Meet Our 2014-2015 Board Members


Sonia Huang
The Loan Story
275 Saratoga Ave #220
Santa Clara
CA 95050



President Elect/Public Relations

Richard Wang
The Loan Story
275 Saratoga Ave, #220
Santa Clara
CA 95050
P. 408.567.0808

Email: richard@theloanstory.com 


Immediate Past President

Casey Fleming
C2 Financial Corp
325 Raymond Ave.

San Jose
CA 95128
P: 408.348.3442

Email: loanguide@sbcglobal.net


Jack Nogosek
American Pacific Mortgage,
3190 S. Bascom Avenue #100,
San Jose,
CA 95124;
P: 408.559.0600

Email: jackn@apacmortgage.com

Secretary/Government Affairs

Dana Chahidi
Inter-Capital Group
2787 Moorpark Ave.
San Jose,
CA 95128
P:  408-421-1678

Email: loansbydana@hotmail.com


Community Chair

Atsuko Yube
Capital Lending Network - a division of The Loan Story         
275 Saratoga Avenue,
Santa Clara,
CA 95050 
P. 408-858-2169
Email: ay@atsukoyube.com


State Rep/Event Chair

Sherry Trujillo The Loan Story
275 Saratoga Ave, #220
Santa Clara
CA 95050

P: 408.489.7327

Email: sherry@theloanstory.com


Membership Chair/PR Vice Chair

TJ Roberts
Pinnacle Capital
1390 Willow Pass Road Ste 560
CA 94520
P. 408-802-8522



Membership Chair

Matt Bulleri
Plaza Home Mortgage
2001 Gateway Place, Suite 650W
San Jose
CA 95110
P: 925.785.4406

Email: Matthew.Bulleri@PlazaHomeMortgage.com

Affinity Chair

Don Crozier

Land Home Financial Services Inc.
1901 So. Bascom Avenue, Suite #220
CA 95008


Email: Don.Crozier@lhfs.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software